10/10/23: 2 Weeks In

Written by:

Well it obvious the daily posting didn’t work as planned, but after thinking about it, im gonna use this as more of a check-in than routine thing. I’ve started to actually feel better waking up, but all I currently do as the morning routine is make my bed and have vitamins with lemon water before getting ready. I work pretty long hours in finance, so to keep things simple & organized and let me think less at home, I built a excel sheet that plans out my budget (conservative so the minute my paycheck hits the account, I can take out the savings / investment amounts and live off the rest) as well as a tracker of all my upcoming bills. (credit card rows track utilization or credit lines, and provide 2 payment dates to increase your score faster) – I’m new this and need to put in the time to figure it out, but I’m gonna try to link the excel sheet so anyone can just copy them to make thier own lives easier on this site. (I plan to make a bunch of these to hopefully help with organizing my life)

The pull-up bar came in along with everything else so I’m looking forward to just making some bodyweight workouts and getting back into cooking. I think I may start with some sort of goal for each day like 25 pullups/chinups, 50pushups, 20min treadmill or some simple “every day” things to do before I try to get myself on a program just to get back in the groove. In also have paid off all balances or utilities bills to start the week fresh, and increased all credit lines so I can keep my spending habits, while being under 9% total usage (best for increasing score). I’ll post in a few days, but I’m going to start trying to create some sort of online product and see if there’s chance I could stumble into another revenue stream.

Until the next post,

Leave a comment